Hello world!

I’m a recent graduate of the Fine Art course at Leeds Metropolitan University and I’m just starting to develop my internet presence. I go by the name Fred Pepper, but it says Simon Barsby on my official documents.

I’m planning on initially using WordPress to carry some examples of my writing for my courses over the last five years, from my Access course and Art Foundation at Huddersfield Technical College (now Kirkless College) and my degree at Leeds Metropolitan.

I’m happy for people to make use of the information within these essays, just don’t try and pass it off as your own.

Leave a Reply

